Rick Ross has been keeping busy all year. Besides hitting the gym and shedding 100 pounds, he became a official brand ambassador for the herbal E-CIGARETTE company mCig and continues to open more Wingstop locations all over the country. The bawse already dropped his album Mastermind back in March and is releasing another one before the year’s end. For his seventh effort, Hood Billionaire, which will hit stores Nov. 24th, Rozay called on Yo Gotti, Jay Z, K. Michelle , Big K.R.I.T  and more to fill the guest spots. Check out the tracklisiting below.

Hood Billionaire Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. Jay Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of servinement to add comments!

Join servinement